Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
Crawford, AnnPrincipallisacrawford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hargrove, VeronicaAssistant Principalveronicahargrove@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Bedsole, DawnRegister/Data Managerdawnbedsole@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chisholm, JaqiClerk / Media Clerkjaqichisholm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dew, JenniferBookkeeperjenniferdew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leffew, VivienReceptionistvivienleffew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten
Haire, TiffanyPre-Kindergartentiffanysanders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten  
Fuller, CharlettaKindergartencharlettafuller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hall, MerriellKindergartenmerriellhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Odom, KarenKindergartenkarenodom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pruente, ErinKindergartenerinpruente@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sanchez, AnnaKindergartenannasanchez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shortman, CarrieKindergartencarrieshortman@ccs.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Bigler, Kelsey1st Gradekelseybigler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blue, Latonia1st Gradelatoniablue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cooper, Alyssa1st Gradealyssamassey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hill, Breanna1st Gradebreannahill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hopkins, Annalisa1st Gradeannalisahopkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patillo, Bobbie1st Gradebobbiepatillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Schubert, Nicole1st Gradenicoleschubert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Soto, Debbie1st Gradedebbiesoto@ccs.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade   
Caldwell, Tyler2nd Gradetylercaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deal, Stephanie2nd Gradestephaniedeal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ensley, Laura2nd Gradelauraensley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Falgione, Suzann2nd Gradesuzannfalgione@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lineberger, Hannah2nd Gradehannahlineberger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whitted, Jasmine2nd Gradejasminewhitted@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Jordan, Whitnee3rd Gradewhitneejordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martin, Sarah3rd Gradesarahmartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Novak, Jennifer3rd Gradejennifernovak@ccs.k12.nc.us
Walker, Nora3rd Gradenorawalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Webb, Kristin3rd Gradekristinwebb@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Beckford, LaToya4th Gradelatoyabeckford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Klekotka, Amber4th Gradeamberklekotka@ccs.k12.nc.us
McClendon, Garry4th Gradegarrymcclendon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phipps, Allison4th Gradeallisonphipps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Weaver, Dana4th Gradedanaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Blue, Tara5th Gradetarablue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ogborn, Nicholas5th Gradenicholasogborn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Porter, Sally5th Gradesaraporter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ramsey, Jessica5th Gradejessicaramsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rudin, William5th Gradewilliamrudin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stackhouse, Tonya5th Gradetonyastackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Davis, LoriEC Teacherloridavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lee, MeganAutistic Teachermeganlee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pringle, SharonAutistic Teachersharonpringle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Skarie, LeahEC Teacherleahskarie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistants
Alexander, KarenAssistantkarenalexander@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beatty, TeneshiaAssistantteneshiabeatty@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brown, YvetteAssistantyvettebrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chandler, GlendaAssistantglendachandler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crawford, AshleyAssistantashleycrawford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gilliam, EmiliaAssistantemiliagilliam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Griffith, KimberlyAssistantkimberlygriffith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hudson, JeanetteAssistantjeanettehudson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ivey, JaniceAssistantjaniceivey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ladwig, MicheleAssistantmicheleladwig@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leach, LatoniaAssistantlatonialeach@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lord, ChristiAssistantchristilord@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lucero, PatAssistantpatricialucero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sports, AngelaAssistantangelasports@ccs.k12.nc.us
Starling, AngellinaAssistant angellinastarling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teale, AlisaAssistantalisateale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff
Blue, TerryHead Custodianterryblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clement, TiffanyCustodiantiffanyclement@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cordero, JuanaCustodianjuanacordero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cottingham, RosaCustodianrosacottingham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evans, MarleanCustodianmarleanevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Plowden, CoreyCustodiancoreyplowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource / Support Personnel
Finch, MaryMediamaryfinch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Flett, SherryP.E.sherryflett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Frith, StormArtstormfrith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Grehl, FrederickDeputy/School Resource Officerfrederickgrehl@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hall, MonicaSocial Workermonicahall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kruppa, JackMusicjackkruppa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Oxendine, JenniferNursejenniferoxendine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sirois, LisaInstructional Coachlisasirois@ccs.k12.nc.us
Spilman, AllisonSpeechallisonspilman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Trentzsch, BriceidaESL Teacherbriceidatrentzsch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wirley, KristaMedia Coordinator/Web Managerkristawirley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zahm, SarahSchool Counselorsarahzahm@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Krista Wirley on August 1, 2020